• developer-Oihana Otaegui

    Oihana Otaegui

    ootaegi@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Advanced Driver Assistance Systems, Complex Event Detection in Real Time, Infrastructure Monitoring, Object Detection and Tracking
  • developer-Luis Unzueta

    Luis Unzueta

    lunzueta@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Deformable Model Fitting, Eye-Gaze Estimation, Face Detection, Tracking and Recognition, Human Motion Capture, Temporal Event Recognition
  • developer-Andoni Beristain

    Andoni Beristain

    aberistain@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Body Expression Recognition, Deformable Model Fitting, Face Detection and Tracking, Temporal Event Recognition
  • developer-Marcos Nieto

    Marcos Nieto

    mnieto@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Bayesian Tracking, Object Detection and Tracking, Perspective Calibration, Road Modeling, Single Camera Egomotion
  • developer-Juan Diego Ortega

    Juan Diego Ortega

    jdortega@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Collision Avoidance Systems, Driver Drowsiness Detection, Image Feature Extraction, Machine Learning, Object Detection and Tracking
  • developer-Andoni Cortes

    Andoni Cortes

    acortes@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Background Subtraction, Image Feature Extraction,Image Processing and Enhancement, Machine Learning, Object Detection and Tracking, Perspective Calibration
  • developer-Jon Goienetxea

    Jon Goenetxea

    jgoenetxea@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Deformable Model Fitting, Face Detection and Tracking, Human Motion Capture
  • developer-Unai Elordi

    Unai Elordi

    uelordi@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Camera Calibration, Optical Flow, Parallel Programming, Projective Geometry, Visual Odometry
  • developer-Gorka Velez

    Gorka Velez

    gvelez@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Advanced Driver Assistance Systems, Design Methodologies, Embedded Systems
  • developer-Nerea Aranjuelo

    Nerea Aranjuelo

    naranjuelo@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Human Motion Capture, Face Tracking and Recognition, Object Detection and Tracking, Deep Learning
  • developer-Leire Varona

    Leire Varona

    lvarona@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Advanced Driver Assistance Systems, Video Surveillance Systems, Machine Learning, Object Detection and Tracking, Image Processing
  • developer-Orti Senderos

    Orti Senderos

    osenderos@vicomtech.org

    Likes:
    Advanced Driver Assistance Systems, Embedded Systems, Image Processing, Machine Learning